PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allison

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life's too short, you should enjoy every minute and the people in it

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a pretty optimistic, happy person and I love to have fun. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am looking for someone to share a life with. I am a hopeless romantic but want someone honest and real. Family is really important to me because I'm really close to mine. I also have amazing sets of friends in NY and DC that I couldn't live without and feel like quality friends are what make life. I'm looking for someone kind who loves to go out with friends but would love staying in and watching a movie. I unfortunately have a tough situation because I'm in medical school in NY until next Feb but I'm doing a couple rotations in DC and I come home a lot. Because I haven't been in one place too long its been hard to start a lasting relationship. I eventually hope to return to DC for residency next year or at least be in one place soon and I hope to finally start building my life with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any