(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

People will not remember you for what you did or what you said – but for how they felt when they were around you

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

ok let's see.. I Love life, i'm very grateful for all i have in it.. however i wouldn't mind adding a little sizzle & spice to it! I like to think i'm a pretty easy going adventureous fun person. i love the finer things in life such as a nice evening out where i get to put on that little black dress and nice new heels but i also grew up hiking and skiing in the Alps and was the captain of my HS wrestling team.. a good balance i'd say. Yes i used to belong to the group of people who thought online dating was a bit weird but obviously i have since changed my view. I have worked hard to get where i am in my job the only thing is it has landed me with people 5 times my age which takes a toll on my dating life as you can imagine.. so i thought why not see what the buzz is all about and give this a try.. You'll never get different results if you keep doing the same things right? So yea, i love to have a good time, get to know people, and preferably really hit it off with one Amazing Charming Handsome Smart Sweet Guy... The day i find that someone is going to be a Great day... for myself and for him :) If any of this sparks your interest let me know maybe we'll hit it off

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any