(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is better when you're laughing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I got sick of my original "about me" and decided to do something a little more fun. So, here is all you really need to know about me: - I laugh constantly - I want Anthony Bourdain's job - I love cold weather - Costa Rica is my favorite place in the entire world (kind of goes against the cold weather thing but I can make an exception!) - I could watch HIMYM reruns all day - I love to cook - My favorite beer is a good hefeweizen but I never turn down a Bud Light either - I love Chuck Norris jokes, Aziz Ansari, and Ellen Degeneres - My family is the most important thing to me and I usually consider good friends to be part of that family - I'm a very curious person and try not to lose my sense of wonder in everyday things - Must love dogs Basically I'm just loving life right now and am looking for someone to have fun with! If there is anything else you want to know- just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral