(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

New in the city and looking to have some fun

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, just moved up to the DC area from Las Vegas for grad school. Since I'm not very familiar with this place at all, and most of my classmates in my grad school are like 50 and married, I'm taking a little longer than I thought I would to meet a lot of new (fun) people. On that note, I'll say that I'm looking more to meet new people on a friend basis rather than a serious relationship (though not opposed to the idea either). I have a great--and unique--sense of humor (which does include jokes and teasing, but all in good've been warned), and I'm interested in nearly everything. I rarely turn down a fun opportunity, and usually get creative with trying new things. I have an inclination to enjoy the finer things in life, and am working toward the goal of not having money restrict my possibilities (it's a lot more fun that way!). Though I do have a bit of a wild side, it's balanced with an intellectual personality and a preference for having meaningful conversations and experiences. I'm looking to meet someone interesting and creative, who isn't afraid to get out of the comfort zones and try new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any