(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

- fortune favors the bold -

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me, jejejejeje well where do I start. I believe in always doing the right thing, "haz el bien y no mires a quien" what this means is do good on to others with out distinction. If i were a story book character I would be Curious George. Born in Miami,Florida, at age 3 my parents decided to move to the Dominican Republic and raise me and my siblings there. So i spent most of my life living in the DR, travelling to the US during summer brake. I came back to the US in April 2011, and here I am. In school I was the class clown, (come on life has a 100% mortality rate, a few extra laughs won't hurt) I was voted most likely to have a TV or radio show. I graduated in the year 2000 and by summer 2001 I was already part of the cast on a radio show as a comedian, its been 10 years and the show is still going on Mon - Fri (when I have the chance I still perform some of my skits over the air waves). I went to school in order to have a "real career". I did 2 years of civil engineering, but it was to boring so In 2003 I switched majors and started Architectural School, graduating from it in 2010 with a Bachelor's degree in Science of Architecture(damn you might say it took him 7 years to finish school, well there where many intervals in that period of time). I did do some work with my career back home but I was always driven by the entertainment business. During my collage years (yes all 9 of them) not only was I part of a radio show but I also worked as a TV and event producer. It was here where I fell in love with music, thus my hobby of djing was born. Bla bla bla look I'm not really good at all this writing things about me, I'm more of a face to face person. My friends say I should run for public office, because everywhere I go I make friends or engage in a conversation, but public office is not for me, lets just say, I don't have it in me (I'M TOO HONEST). I adapt very well to almost all situations. Believe in hard work to achieve what I want, will do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree