(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Thirty, Flirty, & Thriving...I love life & the people in it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not looking for Mr. Perfect. We are human beings striving for perfection but only God is perfect. However, my ideal match is someone with upstanding character, integrity, and acknowledges God in his life above all else; the heart of a man means more than anything. Superficiality and excess baggage/drama have no room in my life. Yes, we must be attracted physically to our matches, but at the end of the day and when all is said and done in life the content and quality of a person will mean more than the outward appearance. I'm a jokester by nature so I really love having a great laugh & lots of fun; I need someone who is full of humor yet knows how to balance such humor with seriousness. My family & friends describe me as nurturing, outgoing, faith-filled, & playful. Life is a journey meant to be lived beyond the fullest so I am thankful for every day that God has given me. Physical activity is important to me so I stay on the go quite often & incorporate exercise daily to relieve stress. However, rest is essential so I take time to relax in the comfort of my home as well. During my undergraduate years in college, I spent a semester abroad in Guadalajara, Mexico. Therefore, I love traveling & learning about new cultures. My family & my faith are important to me. I was raised in Chesapeake, Virginia and live in Washington, DC. I have numerous relatives who live in the DC area, as well as other parts of the country. I trace genealogy & can go back 6 generations on my family tree. If you want to research your family history I'd love to help you trace yours, too. I would like to meet a man who loves traveling, attending sporting events, values the importance of family & friends, & knows how to have an active, fun life. Furthermore, I would like someone who wouldn't mind working out with me from time to would be great to have a match who is concerned about his physical health & mine as well. If you'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral