(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just Looking ;-)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll have to come back to this - but basically am recently starting to come out of my shell... this whole thing is new to me so I'll need someone who's willing to take it slow. ;-) I'm an outgoing, adventurous, carefree gal who will do almost anything once. I love traveling, meeting new people, and learning about the world. Staying fit is extremely important to me - ideally the person I'd be with would be active and fit as well. Hmm.. I find the most attractive part of a person is their laugh and secondly, their smile! I know not putting my picture on the site will probably narrow those even willing to look at my profile, but as I mentioned above I'm only "out" to a few folks and I'll send you pics before we meet if you want - just a bit nervous to post at this point! Ha, I promise I'm generally a pretty confident gal... Alright - that's about enough blabbing on... ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any