PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allison

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life's a beach and I'm just playing in the sand...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very care free person although not sure who would actually write that they are uptight on here! I love a good party on the weekends but I tend to be a workaholic during the week. I was born and raised in Austin, Texas and moved to DC on a whim about a year ago with my twin sister. I'm confident and outgoing yet usually not one to initiate contact. I'm old fashioned in that I believe guys should do the asking but that may be why I ended up on match.com! I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor because I love to laugh (I do it a lot and very loudly). I am a sarcastic person so I need someone who is not easily offended. I appreciate guys who are polite and well mannered, I know chivalry is not dead. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and is ambitious but can balance their work and personal life. I love to be social and try new things but I also enjoy a good movie and wine night. Last but not least, enjoying sports is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral