(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Returned Peace Corps Volunteer looking for fun stateside

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

An awesome place I've visited: The Oracle at Delphi My perfect Sunday: A lazy start followed by a good brunch. Then something relaxing and fun followed by an easy evening. I usually need to rest after my Fridays/Saturdays The movie I've watched the most times: The Saw series My life history in 5 sentences or fewer: Philly girl gone PC with a bit of education thrown into the mix. My motto for life is "suck it up and have a good time." My first concert / My dream concert: The Beach Boys / Journey Obscure knowledge I possess: I am a licensed horse and carriage driver I have a weakness for guys/girls who: Who have a quick wit and know how to be a gentleman For me, a first date no-no is: Based on a recent 1st date: 1. No talk of children 2. Proposed 2nd date cannot be back at my apartment 3. Do not assign me a nickname (is that too much to ask?) What I would bring to show and tell: My jungle dog A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date: Pick a genre. However, if stories about diseases/illnesses gross you out, let me know. I will steer clear of the Peace Corps ones... I secretly want to be: An animal cop I want to be with someone who wants to be: A partner in crime An infatuation of mine: Live music, theater, dance, comedy... I love to see talented people do their thing If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would: I wouldn't. I enjoy what I am doing. I would put that money into a savings account for "college funds" for kids later on. One thing my mother would want you to know about me: I make the best bacon and tomato grilled cheese sandwich on the planet. Best when served for breakfast. I want to come home to: dinner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree