PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ceara

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Waiting For My Match

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My perfect match is a Christian man who really does love God and who lives according to his faith. My match is honest, chivalrous, accomplished, well traveled and cool. Yes, cool--as in has some sort of swag and a healthy dose of confidence balanced with humility and ease. Now, that's cool. He's a leader and a decision maker. And, he's thoughtful, generous and has a pretty good sense of humor. Of course, any girl could go on and on about her dream guy, but I think you get the picture. As for me, (not the dream me, but the real me), I'm down to earth, gregarious, adventurous, loyal, faithful and thoughtful. I love Jesus and that's the most quintessential thing about me. By trade, I'm an attorney. By nature, I'm a thinker and a writer. My passion...well, that's yet to be fully realized, but I do believe it encompasses writing and traveling and loving. I've never really been a bench rider in the game of life and when I get my time on the clock, whatever that clock of circumstances may be, I tend to play hard. So, when I do love, I love deeply. When I travel, I go far. And, when I write, I pen the very depths of my soul. I'm looking forward to meeting my match. I'm not referring to someone just like me, but someone I complement and someone who complements me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any