(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


91 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would say that I’m sort of an "old school" kind of guy, sort of a build your house, change the starter in your car, and go out and catch(fish) your dinner kind of guy. Although I do wear my heart on my sleeve and I’m not afraid to eventually let my feelings show. I'm big on honor, hardwork, and character, with a little bit of chivalry. I try to do the right thing,… even if it’s the hard thing to do. I like old movies with John Wayne and the older generations. They have a strong sense of values, that I think much of is disappearing in today’s culture. I am easy going, sometimes a bit quiet. Although my friends say I’m a real social character, I think I just like to say hello to people and get to know them, maybe get them to smile, life’s a banquette right? We’re all in it together. I see myself with someone who enjoys the simple moments in life and making memories. I see myself with someone who is comfortable in her own skin and has self confidence (even without make-up, right?); someone who likes to travel, likes to laugh, likes the outdoors, and likes to work up a sweat. I'm looking for a level headed woman with a strong sense of family. I come from an Italian family and there are a lot of us that stay connected over the miles. I’m not afraid to be a bit goofy at times. Having good relationship with her family, would be nice. am a gentle soul. I have lot of interests and hobbies. If you are familiar with the Brigs Meyers test, I’m an analytical type, ENFJ. I play a few musical instruments. I can have a good time going out on the town for a dinner and salsa dancing (although I have two left feet) , a baseball game and billiards. I like to go out to the desert to look at stars though a telescope, or just cooking a nice dinner at home and watching a movie on the couch. I'm always interested in learning new things, and not too proud to be taught. I’d like to start making memories… what do you say? How about a coffee?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any