(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

What ever happened to the innocence of youth?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Life is too busy to sit around a bar, hoping to meet somebody new. I would just rather be doing something with a purpose, whether that's supporting a cause or exploring somewhere new. I value every day and hate wasting time. Being a moderate introvert, I prefer activities with a small group and am fiercely defensive of my friends. We are a tight-knit group with an intricate web of stories. I am also very close to my family; although they live back in New York, I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I'm looking for somebody with a versatility similar to my own - someone who can appreciate a quiet night in front of the fire as much as a night on the town. I enjoy all things in moderation - a weekend might have me exploring a museum, visiting the zoo, catching up with friends, or decompressing at home with a glass of wine. Many people say they enjoy to travel, but I have refined it to an art. I spend my career visiting clients around the world, a very vibrant, exciting, and lonely lifestyle. It also means I enjoy exploring new places on the weekend and want to find somebody who shares my sense of adventure. If you made it this far, you deserve a sticker. The real question is why you haven't already sent me a message?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral