PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

IS there something witty that I often say? DO I have a funny phrase I use often? Probably.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think I'm the most intense laid back person I know. In Oregon I was one of the most intense people I knew. In DC, I'm definitely considered laid back. And friendly. I've worked equally hard to be successful and have fun. Now, I am determined to put that much effort into meeting new people and establishing a life here in DC. I think most people would describe me as a "fun" person. I am very social and have varied interests. I run marathons and bike commute. But I also love happy hours, eating at restaurants, and seeing new bands. Sometimes, I just want to sit and watch an entire season of Weeds or True Blood. Or read a book and not stop until it is done. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, interesting, and active. I don't care if he is an athlete or "mathlete," but he should be passionate about his interests and activities. My friends and family are very important to me, so he should feel the same way about his. I keep trying to think of what Tina Fey would say here and that just makes me laugh. So I will end. Now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any