(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why not try something new?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have lived in DC for a little over a year. I moved here right after college graduation to live with my cousin and fell in love with the city. I work for a non-profit that has close ties to the Air Force allowing me to participate in a lot of military functions. I am currently studying for the GRE and an active volunteer with Greater DC Cares. I took up Bikram Yoga about a month ago, I try to do an 8k a month and I have played golf for 12 years. I love life and trying new things. I am always looking for something new to do around the DMV area which means I buy a lot of groupons! I have dated a number of guys since I have been here but find it to be not much different than college. I was expecting a higher caliber of men here but I haven’t found that yet. I would like to have someone to go on adventures with as well as just spending down time together. I am on the go a lot but that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t make time for someone special. I am from the south so I prefer someone who loves the outdoors, country music and has respect for women and believes chivalry isn’t dead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral