(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I’m looking for a man

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

My friends call me positive girl! I think it’s me! I really like to accept things in positive way! Life is too short for being sad. I don’t like to cry, I like to smile. I don’t like to waste time. I like to make my dreams come true! My principle of life is “Our future is in our hands”. I like to help people. I like to make my life nice and interesting, full of only good moments and impressions! I am pretty, kind, funny, cheerful and easy-going girl. I'm faithful, tender and hostess.I try to reach my aims despite the obstacles which may appear on my way. I am just to people; I am realistic and romantic at the same time. I always treat people with respect and dignity, I find the common language with all people around me, I like smiling and bringing good mood. I have good life values and will gladly share them with my beloved man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 81
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college