(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventorous and easygoing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to DC three years ago and I really enjoy being here. I am from Europe and I have lived in Latin America before. I love spending as much time outdoors as possible (I am a big nature fan) usually practicing some sports specially biking, hiking and skiing but I also love having dinner with my friends and ending up dancing somewhere. I am a real mix of both worlds so you can easily see me on my bike carrying a bottle of wine to somewhere. I can´t live without traveling and I really like to find new spots, road trips, good food/cooking and transcendental conversations specially if it implies to talk about International politics, environment, development or the story of the humankind. My friends are like my family and to be a part of my life is to be a part of theirs as well. I am pretty independent but I love to be surrounded with my people . I also believe that is very important to have a clear and peaceful state of mind to stay healthy so I constantly work on that. I am looking forward to meeting someone that can make me laugh, is happy and confident with himself appreciate the little things in life, and really enjoys trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral