(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Totally D

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I read profiles!......I'm very active in life! Fun loving and I love to laugh. I work out regularly but I'm not a fanatic about it. Leaning about new places in the world is fun to me as well. I love it when my mind is challenged in areas of interest. Life and time are extremely valuable so I don't fancy wasting any of it! Oh yes, I'm tall 5'8";;;;;;;....PS...I DO NOT smoke...not my cup of tea! NOTE: I DO NOT READ BLUE MEN PROFILES (no pictures are deleted immediately). 1. I'm interested in the man who is willing to lay out as much as I am...presenting a photo first (versus saying 'I will send you a photo if you ask')...additionally, the information that is included in the profile is a factor as well! Now to the point... A man who is refined yet still enjoys learning. Professionally minded while still appreciative of playtime. One who values the art of conversation and unafraid of a healthy debate. I would like for this man to value his health as well as mine and enjoy a jog in the park. Oh yes, I'd like for him to be tall, at least 6'1"....PS...did I mention that I'm NOT interested in smokers? Smokers are not on my list...and take the time to provide more than one sentence in your profile! I hope that I expressed clearly,what I offer and who I'm interested in finding are congruent in description. PS...with all the other causes of illnesses in the world that we cannot control, the illnesses that we can avoid...I sincerely attempt to...not interested in the smoking environment. I am so PROUD of MY PRESIDENT....OFF TO INAUGURATION ACTIVITIES!!! Go Skins!! Very proud of my team's season!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral