(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

need love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun loving girl but can be a bit of a deep thinker. I am often complemented on a certain part of my anatomy (boobs) but personally prefer my lovely brown eyes. Anyway I would describe myself as reasonably attractive although I never look good in photos. Trying to find some more but not having much luck.I think I have a good sense of humour but some people probably won't get it. I know it's a cliche but sense of humour is so important to me. I also value intelligence and kindness. I like people who can talk and talk although not people that don't listen. I don't like people who are mean in spirit and dont do altruistic things. Im really not into religion and like people that like to have a really good laugh and sometimes get very drunk but don't get stupid. I adore music and really do like pretty much anything apart from country and Western and bagpipes. That reminds me I went to Edinburgh one new years eve and thought it was the best place ever. I really really like traveliing and hope to go to Cuba one day. I went to Egypt 3 times last year, so yes I loved it, went to Cairo, rode camels and quad bikes in the desert. It was amazing and the coral reefs are out of this world. I Love the playstation and have also got a Nintendo Wii, i'm not a geek though, honest. My main dream in life is to write a book and live by the sea one day. Anyway I am happy to meet people to go out for a drink, cinema etc as friends and if there happens to be sparks then that's an added bonus in my opinion. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any