(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

IMAGINE: This phrase is really, really catchy. The End. :-)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi, everyone Sane, spiritual, artistic, openly reserved, outgoing-but-introverted guy here in search of casual companionship. I have a rather goofy, witty sense of humor that makes most people laugh - even when what I said was not meant to induce laughter lol... *shrugs* Anyway, I LOVE beaches and road trips. When I'm not propelling along the highway, my weekends and evenings are usually spent at home or out on the town with my close circle of friends. My personality is pretty adaptable - I can be the life of a party, or a completely humble couch potato :-) 90's sitcoms are my favorite shows to watch on television. I appreciate romance and mystery novels and just about every genre of music. There's a special place my heart for modern art - paintings, photography, instrumentals... even interior design. Artistic communication techniques really intrigue me. Well, this sums up what I think I'm supposed to say lol. If you've read this far, why not say Hi? ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree