PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah Horton

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

I pray things work out

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Travel

in her own words...

More about me I am single never married ,born in the US, obtained my degree in the University of South Carolina ( USC ),and recently reside in Washington DC. I am a Plastic surgeon and presently the chief medical offier, section 2 Command, J9, U.S. Forces, Iraq at the U.S. Embassy in Baghdad where I have a contract to lead 10 medical experts for surgical operation and the treatment of wounded soldiers and severe bomb casualties. I will be back soon once we have less people to operate on and my team can do without me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral