(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Washington, District of Columbia

Striking, gracious, intelligent, well educated confirmed lesbian wishes to meet another lesbian to share a rich life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am an academic in the field of the Humanities and love choral music and opera. I take foreign university assignments but will be returning to the States soon. I have a welcoming family: three delightful and "on-board" grown up daughters and eight grandchildren. We are all politically liberal and work for social justice. I love beauty in all forms, a beautiful table and meal, fashionable clothes, a lovely home and garden, and hosting friends at dinner parties. I would like to find a lesbian who desires a lovely domestic life with a warm and active working partners, who knows how to process decisions with a partner and can give freely of herself emotionally. I want a partner who is professionally accomplished and can appreciate the joys of the city with me. I would also hope she would be willing to enter my family life with pleasure and that I could enter hers. I do love my Lesbian Christian Church, but I am willing to negotiate a mainstream church and other communities. My dream is to have full, lasting, and complete devotion to one another and possibly even after a time consider marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral