PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Quirky California Girl turned Serious East-Coaster.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a California native who moved out here to take a job running the communications department for a non-profit. I'm a pretty driven individual and I don't let anything stand in the way of me accomplishing my goals. I'm out here in DC just trying to live life, laugh, and have a good time. When I'm not working I'm usually spending time with my friends at home relaxing and playing games, out at a bar or lounge, or at the movies watching the latest suspense or comedy. I'm the kind of person that is really up for anything and I think you should experience everything in life at least once (well at least 3 times haha). I love to laugh more than anything, and I'm sarcastic as hell. If you can't handle that then we probably shouldn't hang out. I love to cook but I really only cook when there's other people around to appreciate it. I can get down with watching a basketball or football game- but trust I don't need you to tell me what's going because I already know. At the end of the day I'm a football girl first- can't get enough of the game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral