(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Frankly my dear, I don't give a damn!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I graduated from the University of Maryland with a degree in economics, and shockingly managed to get myself an awesome job in finance right away despite the economy. I love it, and I feel like I've learned more in the time I've worked here than I did my entire time in college! I grew up here in DC, and I love this city but being a native I have taken for granted some of the things that make the city so great. (Even the tourist traps!) So now I'm trying to get out there and take advantage of everything the city has to offer, and would love to find someone to explore with! I love trying out new restaurants and bars, and am a really adventurous eater - for instance, I've wanted to try Minibar for a while now and would love to find someone to go with. I love sports, both going to games and playing them, especially tennis and horseback riding. For downtime, I like to go out as much as anyone, but I'm equally happy hanging out at home on the couch and watching something on Netflix. I love finding new TV shows and exploring them with someone - some of my favorites are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, and some less "respectable" shows that I won't mention on here. I also love trivia nights, even though I don't think I'm very good at it! I also love to travel, and have had the good fortune to be able to go to some amazing places. Venice has probably been my favorite so far, but I also have been on safari in Kenya, which was an unbelievable experience. I love the beach, and can't wait for the summer so that I can head up to Rehoboth for a few weekends - it's probably my favorite place on earth. I'd like to find someone to enjoy DC with - soon it will be summer, when DC is at its best with tons of free stuff to do and places to explore. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me to try new experiences, and can be a great friend as well as someone to date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral