(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for an International Counterpart!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am half Greek and half German and speak both languages fluently as I grew up overseas for most of my young adult life. I am European at heart and carry that throughout my life in everything I do. I like to learn about different cultures and love to travel as well as the fine arts. I can hold my own in social settings; outgoing with knowledge to carry on a conversation on a variety of topics. I like going to cultural events and like the swanky lifestyle (though I am not materialistic or need expensive shoes:) I wish to find someone with a similar cultural background and value system. Someone who wishes to raise a family in a multi-cultural environment, speaking foreign languages, traveling, and enjoying life's simple things like a great glass of red wine or a great cup of cappuccino on a rooftop for breakfast on Sundays. Someone that always wants to learn and puts others before him as well as loves someone else for their imperfections and accepts them for who they are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral