PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

B.Burg

59 | Washington, District of Columbia

I stand at the Door to your heart and Knock, if you let me in; i will come in and Dine with you...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Single,(divorced for 5years), handsome, in great shape, happy, smiling, and smart. I'm a real neat person, honorable, trustworthy, very energetic, ever so dependable, & of course, lovable. I am a proud father of a delightful young boy, who I have with me 30% of the time;mostly with my mum, it really heartbreaking by the way,I have traveled the world & resided 12 consecutive years overseas; 8 in N. Japan & four years in N. Italy; where my son was born. While enjoying & balancing my life as a military man, world-traveler, entrepreneur, father of one, & keeper of my home, I became the strong man I am today. Sure I can do it all, but it's not what I want. I love sharing & can hardly wait to share my life once again w/ a great woman. Can't help it...I just love the male species. Not a bitter bone in my body; nope, not one! I pray for a great woman to come into mine & my child's life; but I wait patiently, ??? could you be the one? Favorite things: I love art, collectibles, convertibles, fast cars, & nice trucks. I savor Tex Mex & fresh seafood cooked right after coming off the boat. I love hot & spicy foods & like both wasabi & kimchi. I love fresh flowers, interior design, & decorating for the holidays. I like to people watch, to see my children & other kids just being kids & having fun. I love scouting art & thrift shops for great finds. I love to travel & enjoy fishing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any