PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Libby

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

The More I see, the Less I know...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi :) My name's Libby and here's a bit about me: I like change and excitement and experiencing new things, probably because I spent my childhood moving around overseas. My family eventually settled in Virginia and I went to UVA for college - Go Hoos! After graduation, I joined the Peace Corps and moved to Zambia - two incredible years of highs and lows I wouldn't trade for anything. I returned to Baltimore for graduate school in public health and have worked in DC ever since. I'm very fortunate to enjoy work and have the opportunity to travel to Africa for my job with the State Department. I get excited about exploring DC, running in beautiful weather, spending time with people I love, traveling, music, good food and wine, thinking about a future Arrested Development movie, and setting up my new apartment. I'm optimistic and generally really enjoy life. I love to laugh and connect with others. I'm honest and open, a great listener but have a lot to say when you get to know me. I'm curious and love to learn new things, I was a bit of a nerd in high school. I have wonderful friends and family but am looking for a partner in life. Someone who challenges me but is open to being challenged himself. Someone loyal, ambitious, funny, quirky and compassionate. If you'd like to explore DC together, let me know! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral