(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laughter Is The Best Medicine.........

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a nice guy with simple needs. I enjoy the ocean, good friends, love my dogs and appreciate the art of humor while navigating through life. I've met great friends since coming to DC and treasure them - always looking to make more. Enjoy running and staying fit (4 marathons in the past 3 years), good movies, good wine, entertaining and going out, but just as happy to be at home with someone special. I am a self-proclaimed smart-ass, but use my powers only for good. I love to laugh and look for that gift in others. I'm interested in others with similar interests but not interested in meeting a clone of myself - I enjoy meeting guys with diverse interests and experiences. I love my work, but it's not my life and I'm interested in similar guys who appreciate that balance. Easy on the eyes is always a plus, but the abililty to laugh is essential, and not always easy to find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree