PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Winnie

25 | Washington, District of Columbia

"The best way to make your dreams come true is to wake up."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Photography

in her own words...

- Likes to sing. - Likes to write stories and songs. - Likes fashion. - Likes photography. - Is left handed. - Is awesome. - Is unique. - Has morals. - Is a virgin.(and proud.) - Has a left handed bass guitar. - favorite colors are black, pink and purple. - Likes to change her hair every two weeks. - like to change her nail color every week. - Loves Amy Winehouse. - Loves Lauryn Hill. - Loves The Police. - Loves Fall Out Boy. - Loves the Jonas Brothers.(Dont judge.) - Loves Demi Lovato. - Loves shopping. - Loves Red Pandas. - Loves kittens. - Loves Chipotle. - Hates being stuck in the house. - Hates liars. - Hates cheaters. - Hates bugs. - Hates ***holes/jerks/etc.. - Is a Gemini. - Does not do hookups. - Would like you to message her :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any