PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andriani

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my match

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Please don't lie about your age and your recent picture,that's a deal breaker for me. I'm a happy person,easy to please , who have a curiosity about the greater world, I Love learning new things, trying to improve myself physically and mentally and sharing life experiences. I believe For every minute you remain angry, you give up sixty seconds of peace of mind .I've been so grateful with all blessed in my life , I've been living in different continent and experience different culture,always make friend in every trips, i traveled often for leisure ,from backpack travelling i trained my self to be quite self aware,street smart,easy to adapt and as a result am a good listener and observer. I'm a city girl who love to cook and quite adventurous with food , i wander a lot , I Enjoy art( all kind of art form),architecture , big fans of museum , concert, theater,festivals , wine and dine with good friends, i really Enjoy what the city has to offer. I look forward to meeting man who knows himself, physically active ,strong of character, passionate, have a goal in life, affectionate, family oriented, have a good heart, treat others with love and kindness , You may enjoy your work, but you know how to leave it behind when the time is right. someone to have fun with indoor and outdoor ,someone who doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys playful teasing,discover each other,sexual compatible ,good sense of humor is really important for me, someone who can laugh at themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral