(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

The Silver Lining

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I AM the silver lining that will brighten your day. I love to have a good time. Life is short. I really do my best to live it to the fullest and relish in my time on Earth. I'm socially diverse and I consider myself pretty enlightened and open-minded; I enjoy the company of similarly diverse and open-minded people. There's definitely more to me than what you see here. I love music. I love concerts. I am rarely without my iPod or some kind of music to accompany me. I have broad tastes. I also absolutely love nature and hiking, and I look forward to cooler fall temps for some lovely hikes. Books are another thing I can't get enough of. Socially, I am comfortable bar hopping, wine tasting, music festing, board gaming, and grass sitting (with some sort of blanket under me and a stemmed beverage holder in my hand). I love a night in with a deck of cards and a night out with friends. I’m definitely not a couch potato, but I do value occasional "couch time." My friends say I'm hilarious but I just like to laugh, and if others are laughing with me, all the better. Although I don't like to think I'm superficial, I WOULD like a partner who can actually keep up with me (read: - not a couch potato and doesn't wheeze when going up stairs) and energize me to get out and do MORE than what I'm already doing (read: hike in the snow! (no way!) Walk in the rain! (but my hair!) Go to the club on a Sunday! (gasp!) Take a weekend trip to a new city (gasp! shocking!). Go to a movie on a weeknight! (but my beauty rest! gasp!). I know that the DC area is ALL about appearances, and if that's how you roll, that's fine. But I've got all my teeth, they're straight and plaque free. I am physically active (work out regularly) athletic, and YET I'm big-boned; I can roll with any group of people (except neo-Nazis and honky-tonk rednecks (sorry!)); and I'm super funny and fun, outgoing and energetic, and easy on the eyes. Thanks for checking out my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral