(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just got back from a vacation and ready for another. . .

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Travelling is a passion - I love to travel and see the world - whether it's budget or luxury. It's good to mix it up and sometimes really take in a culture and sometimes it's just nice to be pampered. I have been so many places and each time I return it just inspires me to travel more. There's nothing better that cooking a great meal and sharing it on a rainy night. Or sleeping in and watching football all day on Saturday. Love to try new things, hear new bands or check out a new restaurant. When it snows, I like to head out into the woods with my dog for a long walk. And on sunny days, I love to hike, kayak, sail or sometimes just chill on the porch. I wish I could say I was handy, but it's just not my thing. Life is too short to not enjoy every moment. Whether I am at work or out with friends, it's all about enjoying your life. I enjoy that fact that I can't sing at all, but love to belt out songs when I am driving alone in my car. I figure, no one else can hear me, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree