(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Return of the Native

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm active and curious. Friends would probably describe me as loyal, considerate, intelligent and funny. Originally from the DC area, I returned to my "roots" a couple of years ago to be closer to family, after living in Manhattan and Los Angeles. I am definitely a city girl, though I enjoy exploring the great outdoors as well. Major areas of interest include the arts, history, psychology and social welfare. I have been blessed with good health and make a priority of eating right and exercising regularly. However, I enjoy ice cream and french fries as well as the next person. I think that my ideal mate would balance shared and differing interests with me, and would make me laugh on a regular basis.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any