(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved back to DC after many years living abroad. Bogota, Caracas, Buenos Aires and London are just some of the places I have called home. I am originally from the San Francisco area, but came to DC for college and am happy to have settled back in the area. I love being around people who like trying new things and are curious about the world around them. I have danced on a float in Carnival, flown to remote jungles to hike to indigenous communities, rented mopeds in Uruguay, went swordfish fishing with the MI6 , but have had just as much fun sitting and laughing with friends in my living room. I am fortunate that my career has allowed me to see the world, but I get just as much joy from consistency and simple routines. I am looking to meet someone who wants to share new adventures, meaningful conversation, and enjoys all that life has to offer. I am interested in meeting someone who can provide challenging intellectual banter one moment, keep pace with interjections of sarcasm the next and laugh heartily with me about the oddities of life. If you are interested in finding a partner in crime (ok maybe not crime but harmless shenanigans) then send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral