(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

“Better to live one year as a tiger, then a hundred as sheep.” ? Madonna

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Albuquerque,NM and moved to DC about a year and a half ago. I enjoy meeting new people and am here to expand my already awesome friend base and maybe who knows... I am a social person that loves to search for and take the time to do all the "good things in life." If I call you "my friend", I really mean "my family" and would best describe myself as loyal. I am a hard core liberal and I love my dog. I believe scotch is underrated. It's cliche but a sense of humor is by far the most important thing I look for in anyone. I love to play drums, softball, and poker. I was very active in the gay rodeo in New Mexico before I moved to DC. I love motorcycles and plan to purchase another one in the next year. I love horror movies the most but enjoy all types of film and theater. I am looking for a femme woman who doesn't mind a little dirt and appreciates a good butch with a romantic side. She must be confident, compassionate, and like dogs. That being said, my romantic match is girly/femme/super femme so sorry Boi's but we can hang and watch football. Drama free and positive attitudes only, please. Don't be shy- or too shy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral