(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

When the going get's tough, the tough are already gone.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm looking to attact someone with personality, respectful, appreciative, honest and sincere. Someone who loves Jazz and loves to travel. Someone not afraid of opening up and laughing. Someone not insecure or too sensitive. A real people person, happy, healthy and stable. I like to work out and I'm physically fit. I'm wise and honest. I'm full of humor and like to smile. My swag is attractive and I like to dress and smell good. I like to entertain others and to be entertained. I like home cooked food t and I like to travel. I am attracted to happy people. I love a great smile and compassionate people. I like muscles and physically fit men. I like a man who smells good and dresses well and has a personality to match. I like a man who pays attention to details and is secure in himself. I like a man who doesn't take things for granted. I like a man who can blend into most environments. I like a gentleman who will buy flowers, open doors and has good relational etiquette. I like a gentle person who is not a push over.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree