(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

compassionate, educated, fun loving...I am Diana Prince

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My headline says it all... I am Diana Prince. :-) At work I am all about business. At home I am all about being domestic. I am very traditional in and very liberal, all at the same time. My friends love to come over, my home is open to all of my friends and family. I am a nurturer and love my friends as family. Really they don't like me, just my cooking :-) All of the other things I can tell you better in person. But I will say this, what I NOT looking for... I am not looking for a casual "hook up", I am not looking for a simple physical relationship, I am not seeking someone "in the meantime". I do not have time for those types of games. I am most passionate about helping those that are less fortunate. I am a nuturer, i take care of my family and friends. I am family oriented. I believe the man is the leader of his family and he should take his leadership guidance from God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral