(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enough of the single life!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

Hi, I am reasonably attractive man in good shape who is wanting to leave his single days behind him and try for something more fulfilling. But I can't do that on my own so here I am. I enjoy almost everything and anything, if its new, I want to try it and if its old I will still enjoy it all over again. Keeping fit is one of my favorite activities, really enjoy going to the gym or getting outside during the way too short summers to exercise, whether its running, walking, swimming or biking. Don't mind going to bars, they can be fun, but after an hour or so I tend to find myself looking towards the door planning my escape. Eating out I tend to be more low brow, I consider it an opportunity to eat things that are not necessarily good for me. Fried foods and pizza get me every time! At the end of the day its always good to go home and it would be even better to go home and cuddle with someone that I want to be with and isn't afraid to show his feelings towards me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any