PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

2013Newadventure

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smile!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I like to smile and make others smile. I am kind, loyal, athletic and fun. I am a hard worker and I have a successful career. I love spending time outdoors and I love to travel. I exercise regularly, eat healthy, and stay in good shape. My family and friends are important to me and I am passionate about my two amazing kids. I am looking for someone who wants to share fun times and laugh with me. Someone who wants to be challenged and who will challenge me. I want someone who can be genuine and happy. My match will be positive, honest, affectionate, and courteous. Education is also important to me. She is physically active and fit. If she likes airplanes, that’s even better! I recently moved to SC from Washington DC. I grew up in the NW but have since lived all over. I have two amazing kids that live with their mom. My pictures are current and will give a small glimpse into my life and some of my interests. I know what I want in life and relationships so please be honest with me and I will give you the same in return. I am also not looking for a mother for my kids but I do need someone who understands that they will always be an important part of my life. Please send me an email if you want to know more or think we might have fun together. Best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral