(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Look and you shall find...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a woman everyday, taurus by birth, accountant by profession, mother by choice but more importantly a great friend. My loyalty, ethics and commitment make me unique. im secretly a hopeful romantic, sorry but i do believe in fate and that i will get my happily ever after. For now, im looking for a honest, trust worthy male that wants to have fun and get to know the real me and just maybe we can discover new things together. i love life and experiencing new things. i live in the moment and my smile is my biggeest asset. i love to laugh and smile and i have a 4yr old daughter that gives me that opportunity each day. i normally work 10hrs days so i dont have much time to get out and meet people over the age of 5 so if you hear me singing the theme song to Dora or Diego, please forgive me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any