(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I know where the waterfall is.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For all the creative juices I believe to possess, there's nothing that saps my mojo like trying to write a 200 character minimum on myself. But here we go. I have an atypical DC job that affords me plenty of time spent doing things other than commuting (I work from home). In my free time, I'm a photographer, stylist, and illustrator. There is no better feeling than being completely absorbed in whatever thing you love doing, and when I'm creating, the rest of the world doesn't exist! I'm always trying to find moments like these, where everything else falls away (sometimes, of course, I bring along a choice cache of company): mid-week hooky visits to the National Gallery, canoe trips to my top secret waterfall, mind blowing meals during restaurant week. I'm looking for someone to join the fun. While I love most things about my present life in DC, I find the bar/singles scene generally lacking. Mostly because it's impossible to hear over the late 90's hip hop I'm trying to dance to, and also because it's impossible to gauge anything about anyone in the middle of a dark club! I'm sick of giving my number to dudes who have no intent on calling me (note that I said calling, not texting) to go out. True inner confidence is huge for me; I'm comfortable with myself and can't really deal with people who put on a front for something they're not. I want someone who can keep up, so to say! And yet, as strong as I may seem, I still really, really appreciate when a door is held open for me. I'm still a lady. Other than that, I try not to make too many demands from the get-go. Say hello, if you're interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree