(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happiness is contagious, so being happy and smiling is part of my routine, so it can (hopefully) rub off on others. I definitely do not take myself too seriously: I love to laugh and enjoy being around those who make me laugh or at least smile on a regular basis. Most would describe me as outgoing and being able make a friend in any situation -- I love to be around others and social. I never shy away from an opportunity to try something new, and can laugh at myself if it doesn't work out. I can find fun in just about anything I am doing as long as I am around those whose company I enjoy. Relationships are key in my life; I hold all of my friends and family very close. Work and success are important to me, yet I do not let it dictate my life. Now for who I am looking for- I will do my best not to be too vague. The guy for me wouldn't be timid about hanging around my friends or family. He would have an excellent sense of humor and not take himself or life too seriously. I am looking for someone who does not shy away from spontaneity and is interested in exploring new things. Having said that I do not need someone who is on the go 24/7 -- I do particularly enjoy quiet nights at home cooking dinner and watching a movie (I prefer action and comedies.) I am partial to a guy with good fashion sense, no particular style, just well put together. A few disclaimers: you must like/ love dogs (I live with two) and be able to carry a conversation – I’m in sales so sometimes I get tired of talking all of the time! Also need not apply if you are just looking for random hookups.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral