PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

T

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Variety is the spice of my life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Who am I? A nice mix of strength, confidence, vulnerability and openness. Unfortunately, I've been working hard for the last "umpteen" years so I've been out of balance. Now, I'm in the midst of switching gears to go back to basics -- focusing on those things in life that make it worth living, including being open to a relationship. I enjoy meeting people, getting out and seeing the world, growing as a person, as well as trying new things. I hold dear those close to me and cherish friendships. I'm easy to laugh, especially at myself. Don't let the business photo fool you (don't ask, it's all I have at the moment) -- I'm easy going and to be around. I live by values I hold important, lead a healthy life, have a big heart and run deep. Overall, I think life is good and only going to get better! The one thing missing is someone with whom I can both weather the storms and enjoy life. I'm okay being alone, but do have this crazy notion a best friend with that someone special is possible -- someone who is also inspired to continue growing into the best version of themselves, giving, caring and fun-loving. Couch time is great and important, but I'd prefer someone who is interested in being active, exploring the world, and doing things together. I'm a jack of all trades so the more things we can see/do/try, the better, as it's true variety is the spice of my world. Sound like you? Definitely say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral