PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must love dogs

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love dogs, and want one really badly, but travel just enough that I would feel bad leaving the poor pup behind. Im a big fan of getting out and being active - restaurants, bars, hiking, camping, traveling, skiing, golfing, basketball (the H-O-R-S-E variety). I also enjoy quiet nights making dinner and slugging on my couch, and watching Tivo or a movie. Friends and family are very important to me, and while I am a very hard worker, I treasure the time I hang out and unwind with my friends. Im looking for someone from the midwest, or who has the midwest mentality - a friendly and genuine person. Id like someone to hang out with and check out all the new places opening up downtown - for drinks or dinner - for starters. It is also ski season, so an active person who is adventurous and fun is ideal. I love to laugh, but have yet to date someone who can truly make me laugh. Ive traveled a lot over the past couple years, and would really like to rediscover DC. It would be nice to have someone to explore DC with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral