PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenro

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

"No matter what language we speak. We all are under the same moon and stars!" - unknown

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not fond of meeting someone from online dating. I was encouraged by my friend to give it a try. I will not reveal too much information about me on here. If you are interested in getting know me, email me :) My friends describe me as a good friend who they can trust and be honest with. I do not get involve in drama.. dislike! I don't get angry easily. I tend to let it go regardless how big it is. Not as passive you would think. I can be a straight forward person. Outdoor activities have been my passion. It would be fun to be with someone to camping weekend and sit by the fire, go on hiking and enjoy the nature, ride on the bike to breath fresh air, and much more. I am a cat lover and I own two adorable and lovable cats. I like dogs and would like to own one someday. I love dolphins and tigers... and on my bucket list, I would love to pet both dolphin and tiger. My ideal in woman would be someone who likes to travel and enjoy outdoor activities. A woman with ambition who knows her stuff and living the healthy life is preferred but anything else can be considerate. Thoughtful, easygoing, trustworthy, willing, open minded, honest.... and smile is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral