(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

It Can't Be That Hard...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm starting to think you may be passing me by becusae of that little number called my AGE! Well, don't let the age fool you. If you're looking for someone young at heart, but wise and mature in spirit and in relationships, then keep reading. I'm a laid back person, I like to hear both sides of an argument before making a decision. I'm confidenct, direct. Some people say I'm to direct. If you want to know the truth, I'm your guy! I don't like wasting my time. I love to go out, movies, dinner, sporting events or just for a walk around the mall with that special someone. I'm not looking for Ms. America, just someone running for Ms. America. You see, my woman will always be Ms. America to me. I know, I know you probably saying this guy has plenty of game. I'm the complete opposite of game. I have no game whatsoever. But I am honest, dependable, respectful and caring. I want to find somone that shares the same qualities. Someone that is not looking for their savior, but for their friend. A friend they can depend on, a friend that they don't have to deal with all the drama. My resolution for 2011 was "to be more open". I'm going to try new things, not be so quick to judge or make a decision based on my realities, or at least what I think to be reality. Let's finish this conversation one on one...You know what to do next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college