PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

36 | Denver, Colorado

Life's funny sometimes...

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well work has always been atop my priority list due to the fact that money always seems to hurt relationships in the long run, and is (mostly) a controlable. I have a great job that I enjoy, and gives me the chance to travel and play with photography a bit of a hobby. I love sports, to watch live, or play, and can usually hold my own when playing. I'm ready to settle down, and for me distance isn't an issue as I travel through the Rockies and can move most anywhere in them. Im a proud new uncle and love my family and friends. I am trying to finish my house now and thus a new hobby is becoming a handyman/construction (haha getting good at Demo). I'm on here to expand my horizon where meeting through a different meduim has no bar on the potential of expanded hope. I'm a growing Christian, where God is important to me. In a nutshell... that's me. Agape

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any