PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zoe

73 | Denver, Colorado

Explore everything!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I love to give concerts, make recordings, and compose music. I wish to find someone who enjoys the arts and perhaps creates art himself. Having worked continually my adult life and raised two adopted daughters, I am to some extent enjoying the extra time and flexibility that comes with retirement. Now that I am retired, I would also enjoy an expanded social life. The most important values I seek in a partner is honesty, complete trust of each other, and an interest in promoting each other's agendas and interests. Laughing is good and my two 18 yr old daughters amuse me. I like cats. Travel is another interest with visits to unusual places like Morocco, Nepal---sort of adventure travel. I have an amateur interest in science and space exploration and enjoy languages and literature. Mostly I would like to find someone who could be a good friend and a good Romantic partner. My girls are 18 and 18 and will leave the nest soon. Though I lived many years alone, I would prefer now to share my life with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral