(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Not just any fish!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'd like to find that special someone who's 25 to 40 (give or take a few years) to spend time and do things with. Things like going to the zoo, museum, playing pool, driving in the mountains, fishing, or... maybe dinner out at an ethnic restaurant and catch a movie once in a while or go bike riding, hiking, or whatever sounds fun at the moment... I like trying new things as long as they are safe and legal. Rules can be bent, though..;) It would be nice if I could meet someone who shares the same basic morals. My friends' girlfriends say that I am a nice, genuine, and honest guy and they wonder why I don't have a girlfriend. I ask myself that question quite often, too! I am 33 years old. Send me a picture or a good description of yourself if you do reply. I try to answer all of my email. I would like to hear from you if any of this intrigues you. I'd love to talk to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree