(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Only You

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

I enjoy outdoor activities especially boating,fishing, swimming and playing in the water also biking.I love traveling and visiting places as well.I enjoy weekend getaways.i find it fun to cook together.I love life and i have several main passions.I am looking for a passionate person to share some of them with especially with my love of water,sail,readbooks and novels.I have traveled and met so many people,I have a great family and friends.I love nature, environmental issues,walks,want to leave the world a better place.Am a movie freak and cant do without music.I am looking for someone to spend time with and share my life with,ups and downs,good and the bad,someone i can be feel comfortable around.I am excited about meeting that special someone.Am a pretty much easy going person and take life very simple

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any