(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

If we couldn't laugh we'd all go insane.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a "Southern Belle" who moved to Denver about four years ago. I've spent a lot of time focused on work so I am excited to finally meet people outside my work circle. I think I would describe myself as a moderate hedonist. I LOVE trying anything new from new restaurants, to weekend roadtrips, to sports I've never played before - just this year I started playing floor hockey and ultimate frisbee!! I hope to find someone just as excited about exploring and seeing all Colorado has to offer. So what's my personality like, you ask... One of my friends once said that I make her feel like the funniest person on earth because I am always laughing. I've also been told I'm pretty chill and easy to talk to, but I suppose that's for you to decide. I am comfortable in heels or flip-flops and am happy to drink champagne or Bud Light. What am I looking for? So I've been burned pretty badly recently. Most of all I want a man who is confident in wanting to be in a relationship. I want to meet someone who likes to get out of the house on the weekends. I want someone who is motivated to succeed in his career, but his life isn't ruled by it. So my challenge to you... take this Georgia peach out to do something fun and make me laugh!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral